New Feature Requests

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Student GPA for Term
by mzirkle» Wed, 05/15/2019 - 04:54
4
by mzirkle Fri, 08/02/2019 - 20:00

Closed

Normal topic Add/Drop Instructor Automatic Emails
by mzirkle» Thu, 05/09/2019 - 14:14
3
by kbible Thu, 07/18/2019 - 00:52

Resolved

Normal topic Aging Report
by choward» Tue, 05/07/2019 - 17:19
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:06

Resolved

Normal topic Need to Query college for students
by smporter» Mon, 05/06/2019 - 20:11
1
by kbible Thu, 07/11/2019 - 22:42

Closed

Normal topic student bill view change
by choward» Mon, 05/06/2019 - 17:38
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:09

Resolved

Normal topic Book Character Limit
by mzirkle» Mon, 04/15/2019 - 13:23
0
by mzirkle Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:14

Closed

Normal topic Degree Candidacy Report
by mzirkle» Tue, 04/09/2019 - 18:56
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:19

Resolved

Hot topic A request to put demarcation on the transcript between the first and second degree earned at APNTS
by jpabilando» Mon, 04/01/2019 - 10:31
5
by kbible Thu, 07/11/2019 - 22:44

Resolved

Normal topic Student Classifications
by mzirkle» Tue, 03/26/2019 - 14:30
0
by mzirkle Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:18

Resolved

Normal topic add code to application for analytics
by smporter» Wed, 03/20/2019 - 20:38
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:16

Resolved

Normal topic Clearinghouse Program Length
by mzirkle» Tue, 03/19/2019 - 16:12
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:21

Closed

Normal topic Responses to Registrar approval or non-approval of proposed schedule
by smporter» Tue, 03/12/2019 - 14:43
3
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:16

Resolved

Normal topic Cross Reference Residency and Delivery Type
by smporter» Mon, 03/11/2019 - 00:00
3
by kbible Fri, 07/19/2019 - 22:53

Resolved

Normal topic Prospective Graduate Query
by jpabilando» Thu, 03/07/2019 - 00:00
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:17

Resolved

Normal topic Open Doors Report
by mzirkle» Wed, 03/06/2019 - 00:00
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:22

Closed

Normal topic Create 2 options for 1098T print
by smporter» Wed, 03/06/2019 - 00:00
3
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:17

Resolved

Normal topic Need a blank option for Major under Advanced Search in Admissions
by jpabilando» Fri, 03/01/2019 - 00:00
2
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:11

Resolved

Normal topic FERPA Reports
by mzirkle» Thu, 02/28/2019 - 00:00
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:11

Resolved

Normal topic Start, End Date, and Anticipated Graduation Date
by mzirkle» Thu, 02/28/2019 - 00:00
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:11

Resolved

Normal topic Class Wait Lists
by mzirkle» Wed, 02/27/2019 - 00:00
1
by dparker Sat, 02/22/2020 - 03:14

Resolved

Normal topic Priority request - Photo needed on the Transcript
by jpabilando» Tue, 02/12/2019 - 00:00
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:13

Closed

Normal topic CHED Form 9 - A couple more of corrections
by jpabilando» Tue, 02/12/2019 - 00:00
3
by kbible Thu, 05/16/2019 - 15:10

Resolved

Normal topic Address Update Additional Fields
by mzirkle» Mon, 02/11/2019 - 00:00
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:07

Resolved

Normal topic Phone Number
by mzirkle» Mon, 02/11/2019 - 00:00
1
by kbible Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:10

Resolved

Normal topic Verification Landing Page
by mzirkle» Mon, 02/04/2019 - 00:00
2
by mzirkle Fri, 05/17/2019 - 13:23

Resolved

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic