New Feature Requests

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Book Notes Box in Classes
by mzirkle» Fri, 03/06/2020 - 04:43
1
by kbible Fri, 03/06/2020 - 05:29

Answered

Normal topic New search criteria
by choward» Wed, 03/04/2020 - 05:52
2
by kbible Tue, 03/10/2020 - 02:55

Answered

Normal topic 'Leave of Absence' Report
by Robert Rae» Mon, 02/17/2020 - 22:15
3
by dparker Tue, 06/02/2020 - 05:54

Answered

Normal topic Grading 'Instructor Note' open for Admin input
by Robert Rae» Mon, 02/17/2020 - 22:09
4
by kbible Fri, 02/28/2020 - 23:08

Resolved

Hot topic Date Box for 'Interview Date'
by Robert Rae» Thu, 02/13/2020 - 21:52
5
by Robert Rae Mon, 02/24/2020 - 21:43

Resolved

Normal topic Advising and Registration - A request to receive automatic notification
by jpabilando» Thu, 02/13/2020 - 15:06
1
by kbible Tue, 03/03/2020 - 01:17

Resolved

Normal topic Government ID Report
by mzirkle» Thu, 02/13/2020 - 02:11
3
by kbible Wed, 02/26/2020 - 04:27

Resolved

Hot topic Student Survey results as CSV file, etc.
by Robert Rae» Tue, 02/11/2020 - 17:20
7
by kbible Fri, 10/23/2020 - 00:39

Resolved

Normal topic Transfer Courses Do Not Count Towards GPA
by mzirkle» Tue, 02/11/2020 - 03:35
2
by kbible Sat, 02/22/2020 - 02:57

Resolved

Normal topic Student Update History Info
by smporter» Fri, 02/07/2020 - 05:43
3
by kbible Tue, 08/11/2020 - 02:48

Resolved

Normal topic Test Student Exempt from Reports
by smporter» Tue, 02/04/2020 - 23:47
2
by dparker Fri, 02/21/2020 - 00:41

Resolved

Normal topic Allow check box for "Include Completed Degree Tracks" to have a default mode
by smporter» Tue, 01/28/2020 - 01:30
2
by kbible Sat, 02/22/2020 - 02:58

Resolved

Normal topic Add admin notification of self-service password reset
by smporter» Mon, 01/27/2020 - 07:07
2
by kbible Fri, 03/06/2020 - 05:35

Resolved

Normal topic "Sent to" address added to admin copy of initial account creation emails
by smporter» Fri, 01/24/2020 - 04:20
2
by kbible Wed, 03/04/2020 - 02:14

Resolved

Normal topic Login Issue when force password is checked
by smporter» Thu, 01/23/2020 - 03:38
3
by kbible Fri, 05/08/2020 - 01:56

Closed

Normal topic need a new roprt
by choward» Thu, 01/23/2020 - 03:09
2
by dparker Thu, 09/03/2020 - 01:34

Resolved

Normal topic Course Start and End Dates added to Moodle Integration
by smporter» Tue, 01/21/2020 - 04:35
4
by smporter Thu, 06/04/2020 - 01:05

Closed

Normal topic Student Billing - Detailed View
by smporter» Tue, 01/14/2020 - 00:21
3
by kbible Wed, 04/29/2020 - 02:55

Resolved

Hot topic New IU Search results
by smporter» Fri, 01/10/2020 - 23:45
9
by kbible Sat, 02/22/2020 - 03:00

Resolved

Normal topic Transfer Course Text Line
by mzirkle» Wed, 12/18/2019 - 23:08
2
by kbible Sat, 02/22/2020 - 03:01

Resolved

Normal topic Audit "Grade"
by mzirkle» Thu, 12/12/2019 - 02:40
1
by dparker Thu, 12/19/2019 - 23:15

Answered

Normal topic Constituency Custom Queries - Search by Category (Fairly Urgent)
by Robert Rae» Mon, 12/02/2019 - 22:12
2
by kbible Wed, 02/26/2020 - 04:35

Resolved

Hot topic Enter Attendance - Default Date to Nearest Class Date (not urgent)
by Robert Rae» Thu, 11/21/2019 - 17:27
6
by kbible Wed, 12/02/2020 - 22:29

Answered

Hot topic Mark as Satisfied: Content and Order of Response Screens
by mmodine» Fri, 11/08/2019 - 11:02
8
by kbible Tue, 05/12/2020 - 02:38

Resolved

Normal topic Change Language in Proposed Schedule Approval Email
by smporter» Thu, 11/07/2019 - 05:22
2
by kbible Sat, 02/22/2020 - 03:02

Resolved

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic