New Feature Requests

Pages

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Minor Transcript changes
by Robert Rae» Fri, 11/10/2023 - 18:07
1
by PGuevara Tue, 11/14/2023 - 17:18

Task Created

Normal topic Special type in Church search
by BvanVuuren» Tue, 10/24/2023 - 04:27
2
by kbible Tue, 10/24/2023 - 21:42

Resolved

Normal topic Email Signatures
by BvanVuuren» Fri, 10/20/2023 - 17:50
1
by PGuevara Fri, 10/20/2023 - 18:49

Task Created

Normal topic Notes for students in a class
by BvanVuuren» Thu, 10/19/2023 - 14:11
3
by BvanVuuren Tue, 10/24/2023 - 03:01

Resolved

Normal topic Organisations and Churches
by BvanVuuren» Thu, 10/12/2023 - 04:06
3
by BvanVuuren Thu, 10/19/2023 - 16:55

Answered

Normal topic Documents Visible to Program Directors
by DPugong» Mon, 10/09/2023 - 10:01
1
by PGuevara Mon, 10/09/2023 - 17:16

Task Created

Normal topic Churches
by BvanVuuren» Fri, 10/06/2023 - 01:00
2
by kbible Sat, 11/18/2023 - 02:39

Task Created

Normal topic Student Portal
by FLusesi» Mon, 09/11/2023 - 19:08
1
by PGuevara Tue, 09/12/2023 - 16:00

Task Created

Normal topic Ability to Enter/Edit Assessment Scores post global deadline
by FLusesi» Mon, 09/11/2023 - 14:10
2
by kbible Mon, 09/11/2023 - 20:00

Answered

Normal topic Request to Add Class Level
by DPugong» Thu, 07/27/2023 - 09:57
2
by kbible Fri, 07/28/2023 - 20:25

Resolved

Normal topic Bulk update
by choward» Tue, 07/04/2023 - 02:00
3
by dparker Thu, 07/06/2023 - 21:11

Resolved

Normal topic FinAid Notice with SAP statud changes
by smporter» Fri, 06/30/2023 - 02:21
3
by kbible Tue, 07/18/2023 - 23:11

Resolved

Normal topic Academic Progress Automation
by smporter» Fri, 06/30/2023 - 02:18
2
by PGuevara Mon, 07/03/2023 - 18:13

Task Created

Normal topic Default Pay Bill to Electronic Check
by smporter» Fri, 06/16/2023 - 03:32
2
by kbible Mon, 06/26/2023 - 22:29

Resolved

Normal topic Limit Bill Payments to Not Exceed Bill
by smporter» Fri, 06/16/2023 - 02:02
2
by kbible Mon, 06/26/2023 - 22:24

Resolved

Normal topic Bill payment
by choward» Thu, 06/15/2023 - 21:58
2
by kbible Mon, 06/26/2023 - 22:26

Resolved

Normal topic Hostel Prebooking
by FLusesi» Mon, 04/17/2023 - 19:09
1
by PGuevara Mon, 04/17/2023 - 22:13

Task Created

Normal topic Residency Withdrawal Date
by FLusesi» Fri, 04/14/2023 - 18:57
1
by PGuevara Fri, 09/08/2023 - 01:18

Task Created

Hot topic Exam Card
by FLusesi» Fri, 03/24/2023 - 13:40
6
by kbible Thu, 04/20/2023 - 20:15

Resolved

Normal topic Academic Standing
by FLusesi» Thu, 03/23/2023 - 20:00
2
by kbible Tue, 03/28/2023 - 03:17

Resolved

Normal topic End/Start of Degree Programs
by DPugong» Wed, 03/22/2023 - 08:14
2
by kbible Thu, 07/20/2023 - 01:39

Resolved

Normal topic Bank Deposit Standard Transfer
by ksautter» Wed, 02/15/2023 - 01:46
1
by PGuevara Wed, 02/15/2023 - 17:14

Answered

Normal topic Hostel/Dorm allocation
by FLusesi» Wed, 02/08/2023 - 15:16
2
by kbible Thu, 02/09/2023 - 00:26

Resolved

Normal topic Hostel/Dorm Room Recommendations
by FLusesi» Tue, 02/07/2023 - 19:52
2
by kbible Thu, 02/09/2023 - 03:10

Resolved

Normal topic Hostel/Dorm Room Recommendations
by FLusesi» Tue, 02/07/2023 - 19:52
1
by kbible Wed, 02/15/2023 - 01:36

Resolved

Pages

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic