New Feature Requests

Pages

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Dissertation class differentiation
by Robert Rae» Thu, 02/25/2021 - 00:03
2
by kbible Sat, 02/27/2021 - 03:28

Task Created

Normal topic Hubspot Integration
by Robert Rae» Wed, 02/24/2021 - 19:06
1
by dparker Sat, 02/27/2021 - 02:10

Task Created

Normal topic Gradebook Feature Exploration
by Robert Rae» Wed, 02/24/2021 - 18:40
2
by Robert Rae Sat, 02/27/2021 - 01:56

Task Created

Normal topic New Field on StudentMajor Degree Track - 'Pathways'
by Robert Rae» Wed, 02/24/2021 - 16:55
1
by dparker Sat, 02/27/2021 - 01:55

Task Created

Normal topic Luther King House - Transcript changes
by PBarrett» Mon, 02/22/2021 - 18:50
1
by dparker Wed, 02/24/2021 - 00:55

Task Created

Normal topic Ability to split loan disburements
by choward» Wed, 02/03/2021 - 23:05
2
by choward Wed, 02/24/2021 - 22:25

Open

Normal topic Alpha Lists on Menus
by smporter» Tue, 02/02/2021 - 22:00
2
by kbible Wed, 02/24/2021 - 04:12

Resolved

Normal topic Two new fields on Major Degree Track
by Robert Rae» Wed, 01/20/2021 - 16:16
2
by kbible Wed, 01/27/2021 - 04:21

Resolved

Normal topic Change Detail
by smporter» Wed, 01/20/2021 - 03:10
1
by kbible Wed, 01/27/2021 - 21:52

Answered

Normal topic Cross-List Moodle enrollment
by smporter» Tue, 01/19/2021 - 02:36
4
by smporter Tue, 01/19/2021 - 23:47

Answered

Normal topic Alterations to Photo Roster (Cliff College)
by Robert Rae» Thu, 01/14/2021 - 22:45
0
by Robert Rae Fri, 02/05/2021 - 21:37

Task Created

Normal topic System Messages on Login Page
by smporter» Fri, 01/08/2021 - 06:12
2
by kbible Mon, 01/11/2021 - 22:14

Resolved

Normal topic Credit card fee request
by choward» Thu, 01/07/2021 - 21:25
1
by dparker Fri, 01/08/2021 - 04:55

Answered

Normal topic view payment plan section in FA
by choward» Tue, 01/05/2021 - 02:03
1
by dparker Thu, 02/11/2021 - 00:39

Task Created

Normal topic Report
by choward» Thu, 12/10/2020 - 04:56
3
by kbible Wed, 12/16/2020 - 20:00

Resolved

Normal topic Federal Loan Recipients that drop class during the term
by choward» Thu, 12/03/2020 - 03:18
2
by choward Wed, 02/24/2021 - 22:34

Open

Normal topic Financial Hold Permissions
by smporter» Tue, 12/01/2020 - 21:46
2
by kbible Wed, 12/02/2020 - 21:54

Resolved

Normal topic New Advanced Search field
by choward» Thu, 11/19/2020 - 03:36
1
by dparker Fri, 02/05/2021 - 21:38

Task Created

Normal topic New Field: Date of Entry to the UK
by Robert Rae» Wed, 11/18/2020 - 17:12
2
by aschrock Tue, 12/01/2020 - 01:55

Resolved

Normal topic Livining Expense Refund report
by choward» Thu, 10/29/2020 - 20:42
2
by kbible Thu, 12/10/2020 - 23:43

Resolved

Hot topic New Report - HESES Statistics
by Robert Rae» Thu, 10/29/2020 - 15:36
10
by kbible Tue, 12/08/2020 - 21:12

Resolved

Normal topic Class Scheduling for Term Filter Additions
by mzirkle» Mon, 10/26/2020 - 01:33
2
by kbible Fri, 12/11/2020 - 00:06

Resolved

Normal topic "Attendance for Selected" option
by Robert Rae» Thu, 10/15/2020 - 15:36
2
by kbible Sat, 12/05/2020 - 01:01

Resolved

Normal topic Slight Transcript Re-jig
by Robert Rae» Thu, 10/15/2020 - 14:15
4
by dparker Wed, 11/25/2020 - 22:40

Answered

Normal topic Major Degree Track - New Field
by Robert Rae» Wed, 10/14/2020 - 14:12
2
by kbible Mon, 10/19/2020 - 23:33

Resolved

Pages

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic