New Feature Requests

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Hide Inactive Admissions accounts
by smporter» Tue, 05/11/2021 - 22:32
4
by kbible Thu, 05/20/2021 - 21:50

Resolved

Normal topic Graduate Report
by smporter» Tue, 05/11/2021 - 04:38
2
by dparker Wed, 05/12/2021 - 03:23

Task Created

Normal topic Photo List - Show Only Students Enrolled for Term
by Robert Rae» Wed, 04/14/2021 - 17:52
2
by kbible Fri, 04/16/2021 - 01:01

Resolved

Normal topic Unable to edit Subgroups
by Robert Rae» Thu, 04/08/2021 - 17:38
3
by Robert Rae Wed, 04/14/2021 - 14:24

Resolved

Hot topic To Add Degree on Reports
by DPugong» Wed, 04/07/2021 - 12:01
7
by kbible Wed, 05/12/2021 - 03:49

Resolved

Normal topic TOR Template
by DPugong» Tue, 03/30/2021 - 14:35
2
by kbible Thu, 04/22/2021 - 02:59

Resolved

Normal topic Report System
by DPugong» Tue, 03/30/2021 - 14:03
3
by dparker Fri, 04/09/2021 - 03:26

Task Created

Normal topic Addition AD field for Degree Tracks
by smporter» Tue, 03/30/2021 - 01:14
3
by smporter Wed, 03/31/2021 - 02:40

Task Created

Normal topic Applying payment to a semester in cashier
by choward» Sat, 03/20/2021 - 00:50
1
by dparker Wed, 03/24/2021 - 00:33

Answered

Normal topic File Attachment Slot
by DPugong» Thu, 03/18/2021 - 15:51
4
by kbible Tue, 04/20/2021 - 20:08

Resolved

Hot topic creating a contact list in Query
by choward» Wed, 03/17/2021 - 04:07
7
by dparker Fri, 04/09/2021 - 03:28

Task Created

Normal topic Cumulative GPA
by mzirkle» Tue, 03/02/2021 - 02:40
1
by dparker Wed, 03/24/2021 - 00:14

Answered

Normal topic Dissertation class differentiation
by Robert Rae» Thu, 02/25/2021 - 00:03
3
by dparker Wed, 04/28/2021 - 01:18

Answered

Normal topic Hubspot Integration
by Robert Rae» Wed, 02/24/2021 - 19:06
1
by dparker Sat, 02/27/2021 - 02:10

Task Created

Normal topic Gradebook Feature Exploration
by Robert Rae» Wed, 02/24/2021 - 18:40
4
by Robert Rae Wed, 05/05/2021 - 22:52

On Hold

Normal topic New Field on StudentMajor Degree Track - 'Pathways'
by Robert Rae» Wed, 02/24/2021 - 16:55
2
by kbible Wed, 09/01/2021 - 03:58

Resolved

Normal topic Luther King House - Transcript changes
by PBarrett» Mon, 02/22/2021 - 18:50
2
by kbible Thu, 04/15/2021 - 22:49

Resolved

Normal topic Ability to split loan disburements
by choward» Wed, 02/03/2021 - 23:05
3
by dparker Wed, 03/31/2021 - 04:29

Answered

Normal topic Alpha Lists on Menus
by smporter» Tue, 02/02/2021 - 22:00
2
by kbible Wed, 02/24/2021 - 04:12

Resolved

Normal topic Two new fields on Major Degree Track
by Robert Rae» Wed, 01/20/2021 - 16:16
2
by kbible Wed, 01/27/2021 - 04:21

Resolved

Normal topic Change Detail
by smporter» Wed, 01/20/2021 - 03:10
1
by kbible Wed, 01/27/2021 - 21:52

Answered

Normal topic Cross-List Moodle enrollment
by smporter» Tue, 01/19/2021 - 02:36
4
by smporter Tue, 01/19/2021 - 23:47

Answered

Normal topic Alterations to Photo Roster (Cliff College)
by Robert Rae» Thu, 01/14/2021 - 22:45
1
by kbible Sat, 04/17/2021 - 03:16

Resolved

Normal topic System Messages on Login Page
by smporter» Fri, 01/08/2021 - 06:12
2
by kbible Mon, 01/11/2021 - 22:14

Resolved

Normal topic Credit card fee request
by choward» Thu, 01/07/2021 - 21:25
1
by dparker Fri, 01/08/2021 - 04:55

Answered

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic