Bug/Error Found

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Schedule not sent to adviser, no recipient address, email address in profile
by mmodine» Tue, 10/27/2020 - 09:32
4
by kbible Thu, 10/29/2020 - 22:13

Resolved

Normal topic Campus Co-ordinator/Advisor Error
by Robert Rae» Wed, 10/21/2020 - 14:14
3
by kbible Thu, 10/22/2020 - 01:24

Resolved

Normal topic my profile shows someone else's address
by mmodine» Fri, 10/09/2020 - 09:46
2
by kbible Wed, 10/14/2020 - 03:36

Resolved

Normal topic Misalignment of check boxes on change schedule screen
by mmodine» Tue, 10/06/2020 - 13:27
1
by kbible Wed, 10/07/2020 - 01:23

Resolved

Normal topic SA Billing Year Change - Error on Save
by Robert Rae» Thu, 10/01/2020 - 16:03
1
by kbible Thu, 10/01/2020 - 20:25

Resolved

Normal topic Custom Schedule
by PBarrett» Thu, 09/24/2020 - 16:14
4
by PBarrett Wed, 09/30/2020 - 16:04

Resolved

Normal topic ISIR Import error
by choward» Wed, 09/23/2020 - 23:11
3
by kbible Thu, 10/08/2020 - 21:37

Resolved

Normal topic Class > Surveys for Selected error
by Robert Rae» Wed, 09/23/2020 - 20:50
2
by kbible Fri, 10/23/2020 - 00:42

Resolved

Normal topic Cashier ( not able to select a trans code and therefore receiving an error
by choward» Tue, 09/22/2020 - 03:23
1
by kbible Tue, 09/22/2020 - 20:21

Resolved

Normal topic Error in Cashier
by choward» Thu, 09/17/2020 - 03:33
2
by kbible Thu, 09/17/2020 - 04:10

Answered

Normal topic Student List Report
by mzirkle» Wed, 09/16/2020 - 02:08
1
by kbible Wed, 09/16/2020 - 04:02

Resolved

Normal topic Aspect Ratio incorrect for User
by smporter» Fri, 09/11/2020 - 08:38
2
by kbible Wed, 09/16/2020 - 02:05

Resolved

Normal topic refund percentage not caculating correctly
by choward» Fri, 09/11/2020 - 01:01
2
by kbible Thu, 10/08/2020 - 21:34

Resolved

Normal topic error when changing catagories in batches
by choward» Thu, 09/10/2020 - 21:00
3
by kbible Fri, 09/11/2020 - 01:08

Resolved

Hot topic Student - Print Schedule
by PBarrett» Thu, 09/10/2020 - 17:35
6
by kbible Fri, 09/11/2020 - 00:31

Resolved

Normal topic Replace required class with elective gives required class as option
by mmodine» Tue, 09/08/2020 - 14:37
2
by kbible Thu, 09/10/2020 - 03:03

Resolved

Normal topic Pick List Maximum Length
by Robert Rae» Mon, 09/07/2020 - 14:42
4
by kbible Tue, 09/08/2020 - 23:15

Resolved

Normal topic Why some with Zero Credit in the Reports of Enrolled Students?
by jpabilando» Sat, 09/05/2020 - 17:07
1
by kbible Wed, 09/16/2020 - 02:08

Resolved

Normal topic Error in Merging
by jpabilando» Thu, 09/03/2020 - 09:08
2
by jpabilando Sat, 09/05/2020 - 17:12

Resolved

Normal topic Reporting Mechanisms crashing the server
by Robert Rae» Thu, 08/27/2020 - 16:19
1
by kbible Thu, 08/27/2020 - 22:08

Resolved

Hot topic Grade Scale Error
by Robert Rae» Wed, 08/26/2020 - 22:53
7
by Robert Rae Tue, 09/01/2020 - 14:19

Resolved

Normal topic Updating Prospect to convert to Academic
by PBarrett» Mon, 08/24/2020 - 20:50
4
by PBarrett Tue, 08/25/2020 - 20:26

Resolved

Hot topic using the billing function through advanced search
by choward» Fri, 08/21/2020 - 04:15
8
by dparker Wed, 09/09/2020 - 01:46

Resolved

Normal topic Hide Repeated Classes on Transcript
by Robert Rae» Thu, 08/20/2020 - 20:15
3
by kbible Mon, 12/14/2020 - 21:51

Resolved

Normal topic error using advance search
by choward» Thu, 08/20/2020 - 01:59
1
by kbible Thu, 08/20/2020 - 02:30

Resolved

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic