Bug/Error Found

Pages

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic issue with Loan disbursement
by choward» Tue, 09/21/2021 - 20:59
0
by choward Tue, 09/21/2021 - 20:59

Open

Normal topic Payment made by student
by choward» Wed, 09/15/2021 - 03:31
1
by dparker Fri, 09/17/2021 - 01:24

Open

Hot topic Cliff College - Documents Uploaded to Admissions not Visible on Student Record
by Robert Rae» Tue, 09/07/2021 - 16:15
5
by dparker Sat, 09/11/2021 - 00:25

Answered

Normal topic Billing not calculating correctly
by choward» Mon, 08/30/2021 - 22:09
2
by dparker Mon, 08/30/2021 - 23:51

Closed

Normal topic LKH Transcript Error (Urgent)
by Robert Rae» Fri, 08/20/2021 - 20:20
2
by kbible Wed, 08/25/2021 - 20:18

Resolved

Normal topic GNECsis will not load this morning
by choward» Tue, 08/10/2021 - 21:18
1
by dparker Wed, 08/18/2021 - 04:05

Resolved

Normal topic no contact list created when I import ISIR
by choward» Thu, 08/05/2021 - 01:01
1
by dparker Thu, 08/05/2021 - 01:13

Task Created

Normal topic importing COD records
by choward» Tue, 08/03/2021 - 20:51
1
by dparker Wed, 08/04/2021 - 23:13

Task Created

Normal topic Advanced Search not bringing up correct results
by choward» Mon, 08/02/2021 - 21:58
2
by kbible Tue, 08/03/2021 - 20:39

Resolved

Normal topic no payment on the Fall 21 billing analysis page
by choward» Fri, 07/30/2021 - 03:29
1
by kbible Fri, 07/30/2021 - 04:25

Resolved

Normal topic Duplicate classes on Degree Track Reusable Groups
by mmodine» Tue, 07/27/2021 - 13:47
3
by mmodine Tue, 08/03/2021 - 09:54

Resolved

Normal topic Adding a note to a student account transaction
by choward» Thu, 07/22/2021 - 02:51
2
by kbible Fri, 07/23/2021 - 02:08

Answered

Normal topic studentAccounts > Billing > SA Transactions Update
by choward» Wed, 07/14/2021 - 03:21
1
by kbible Wed, 07/14/2021 - 21:57

Resolved

Normal topic splitting a transaction
by choward» Tue, 07/13/2021 - 22:40
4
by kbible Wed, 07/21/2021 - 02:33

Closed

Normal topic NTS Gnecsis will not load
by choward» Mon, 07/12/2021 - 22:38
1
by kbible Mon, 07/12/2021 - 23:41

Resolved

Normal topic (Urgent) Errors in the Cliff Transcript Report =
by Robert Rae» Wed, 07/07/2021 - 15:14
3
by dparker Mon, 07/26/2021 - 23:38

Resolved

Normal topic error on processing of ISIR
by choward» Fri, 07/02/2021 - 01:15
2
by kbible Sat, 07/24/2021 - 03:15

Resolved

Normal topic 100 Scholarships Added whenever "Set" is hit in chart of accounts
by smporter» Fri, 06/25/2021 - 01:32
1
by dparker Sat, 06/26/2021 - 02:39

Answered

Normal topic Scholarship award budget
by choward» Fri, 06/25/2021 - 00:51
1
by dparker Wed, 06/30/2021 - 01:28

Resolved

Normal topic Credit card payments not posting to student accounts
by choward» Tue, 06/15/2021 - 03:44
2
by aschrock Fri, 07/09/2021 - 02:50

On Hold

Normal topic Help Files (Error message) - Across GNECsis
by PBarrett» Thu, 06/03/2021 - 16:53
4
by kbible Fri, 07/02/2021 - 23:04

Resolved

Normal topic Discrepancy on Enrollment and Report
by DPugong» Wed, 05/12/2021 - 10:01
2
by kbible Thu, 05/20/2021 - 21:41

Resolved

Normal topic Forum Post Error
by Robert Rae» Tue, 05/11/2021 - 17:47
1
by kbible Tue, 05/11/2021 - 23:57

Resolved

Normal topic Attendance Error
by Robert Rae» Tue, 05/11/2021 - 17:46
3
by Robert Rae Tue, 05/25/2021 - 18:09

Resolved

Normal topic issue when setting up a payment plan
by choward» Mon, 05/10/2021 - 20:40
2
by kbible Wed, 05/12/2021 - 22:13

Resolved

Pages

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic