Bug/Error Found

Pages

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Birth Country Bug
by BvanVuuren» Wed, 02/21/2024 - 13:15
2
by kbible Wed, 02/21/2024 - 22:01

Resolved

Normal topic Error on Birth Country
by DPugong» Thu, 02/08/2024 - 07:05
1
by kbible Thu, 02/08/2024 - 22:46

Resolved

Normal topic HR Merge documents
by BvanVuuren» Sun, 02/04/2024 - 16:46
1
by PGuevara Wed, 02/07/2024 - 00:30

Task Created

Normal topic payment plan not calculating correctly after start date of the semester
by choward» Thu, 02/01/2024 - 20:24
1
by PGuevara Fri, 02/02/2024 - 01:13

Task Created

Normal topic error with loan disbursement for student Urgent
by choward» Tue, 01/30/2024 - 23:03
1
by dparker Wed, 02/14/2024 - 02:34

Resolved

Normal topic Merge Documents
by BvanVuuren» Sat, 01/27/2024 - 23:12
1
by dparker Mon, 01/29/2024 - 21:54

Task Created

Normal topic error on revising a federal student loan
by choward» Wed, 01/17/2024 - 03:33
2
by dparker Wed, 01/17/2024 - 23:49

Task Created

Normal topic Error received when running SAP
by choward» Tue, 01/09/2024 - 23:11
2
by kbible Fri, 01/19/2024 - 22:35

Resolved

Normal topic Document upload issue
by BvanVuuren» Tue, 01/09/2024 - 22:17
1
by dparker Wed, 01/10/2024 - 00:59

Task Created

Normal topic Adding new church via student/academics
by BvanVuuren» Tue, 01/09/2024 - 22:13
2
by kbible Thu, 01/11/2024 - 05:21

Resolved

Normal topic Adding document issue
by BvanVuuren» Tue, 01/09/2024 - 21:11
1
by dparker Wed, 01/10/2024 - 00:49

Task Created

Normal topic Selecting a Language error
by BvanVuuren» Tue, 01/09/2024 - 19:27
3
by kbible Fri, 01/19/2024 - 22:41

Resolved

Normal topic Denomination bug
by BvanVuuren» Mon, 01/08/2024 - 21:17
2
by kbible Wed, 01/10/2024 - 01:14

Answered

Normal topic Application form bug
by BvanVuuren» Thu, 12/07/2023 - 21:34
2
by kbible Thu, 12/07/2023 - 23:21

Resolved

Normal topic error on loan revision
by choward» Wed, 12/06/2023 - 00:31
1
by PGuevara Wed, 12/06/2023 - 17:13

Task Created

Normal topic error on import
by choward» Thu, 11/30/2023 - 21:24
2
by kbible Fri, 12/01/2023 - 05:16

Resolved

Normal topic Help files off
by BvanVuuren» Wed, 11/29/2023 - 18:42
1
by kbible Wed, 11/29/2023 - 20:56

Resolved

Normal topic Cannot Click Prospect with no Surname
by DPugong» Tue, 11/28/2023 - 15:42
2
by dparker Tue, 12/12/2023 - 03:38

Answered

Normal topic Error on student merge
by BvanVuuren» Thu, 11/23/2023 - 12:58
2
by kbible Thu, 11/23/2023 - 20:32

Resolved

Normal topic Print Bills bug
by BvanVuuren» Mon, 11/20/2023 - 15:33
2
by dparker Thu, 11/23/2023 - 01:03

Resolved

Normal topic Jasper error on change password email link
by mmodine» Tue, 11/14/2023 - 17:46
2
by aschrock Tue, 12/12/2023 - 03:42

Resolved

Normal topic HESA Student Engagement By College Report - Fields no longer populating
by Robert Rae» Fri, 11/10/2023 - 22:35
2
by Robert Rae Sun, 11/26/2023 - 22:15

Task Created

Normal topic Help files HTTP Status 404 – Not Found
by BvanVuuren» Sat, 11/04/2023 - 20:20
2
by dparker Thu, 11/23/2023 - 01:04

Answered

Normal topic Notes in Churches Bug
by BvanVuuren» Tue, 10/24/2023 - 04:30
2
by kbible Tue, 10/24/2023 - 21:25

Resolved

Normal topic Merge Document Category
by BvanVuuren» Tue, 10/24/2023 - 02:59
1
by PGuevara Tue, 10/24/2023 - 17:37

Task Created

Pages

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic