Bug/Error Found

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Scholarship award summary
by choward» Wed, 08/19/2020 - 21:30
2
by kbible Wed, 08/26/2020 - 03:24

Resolved

Normal topic Print Grades is not working
by jpabilando» Tue, 08/18/2020 - 20:47
2
by kbible Thu, 08/27/2020 - 02:54

Resolved

Normal topic Student billing
by choward» Tue, 08/18/2020 - 04:38
1
by dparker Tue, 08/25/2020 - 02:40

Answered

Normal topic Display Issues
by Robert Rae» Thu, 08/13/2020 - 18:36
2
by kbible Thu, 08/13/2020 - 23:12

Resolved

Normal topic (Urgent) Billing Issue
by choward» Tue, 08/11/2020 - 21:07
2
by kbible Thu, 08/13/2020 - 01:31

Closed

Normal topic My pick lists have Spanish (updated 13 August)
by mmodine» Thu, 08/06/2020 - 18:54
4
by kbible Sat, 02/20/2021 - 01:54

Closed

Normal topic GNECsis hates Safari and so does this site
by mmodine» Thu, 08/06/2020 - 13:31
1
by kbible Thu, 08/06/2020 - 20:25

Answered

Normal topic Permissions Issue
by smporter» Thu, 08/06/2020 - 03:54
3
by kbible Thu, 08/06/2020 - 21:21

Answered

Normal topic DMin Residency fee
by choward» Tue, 08/04/2020 - 22:07
4
by dparker Wed, 08/12/2020 - 03:56

Answered

Normal topic Photo rotation error
by Robert Rae» Tue, 08/04/2020 - 17:51
2
by Robert Rae Wed, 08/05/2020 - 23:47

Closed

Hot topic IPEDS Race not dispayed
by smporter» Mon, 08/03/2020 - 22:27
8
by kbible Wed, 08/05/2020 - 23:42

Resolved

Normal topic Instructor Final Note - Grading
by PBarrett» Thu, 07/23/2020 - 22:29
1
by kbible Thu, 07/30/2020 - 21:47

Resolved

Normal topic Email Issue
by choward» Thu, 07/23/2020 - 03:42
2
by kbible Wed, 07/29/2020 - 23:35

Resolved

Normal topic This website doesn't work well on Safari
by mmodine» Mon, 07/20/2020 - 13:01
1
by kbible Thu, 07/30/2020 - 21:52

Answered

Normal topic Substitute a class for that class but the student hasn't taken it
by mmodine» Mon, 07/20/2020 - 12:59
1
by kbible Mon, 07/20/2020 - 22:27

Answered

Normal topic B-day lookup failed in SYS admin
by smporter» Wed, 07/15/2020 - 21:21
1
by kbible Mon, 07/20/2020 - 22:24

Resolved

Normal topic Empty Space Look Up Issue
by smporter» Wed, 07/15/2020 - 21:15
2
by kbible Wed, 07/22/2020 - 22:55

Resolved

Normal topic Exam Grid Report - not showing In Progress modules
by PBarrett» Tue, 07/14/2020 - 20:46
2
by kbible Wed, 07/22/2020 - 04:40

Resolved

Normal topic Ambiguity in Employee Status Fields
by mmodine» Tue, 07/14/2020 - 09:38
2
by kbible Mon, 07/20/2020 - 21:58

Resolved

Normal topic Audit/Credit Credit Hours not recalculating automatically
by Robert Rae» Wed, 07/08/2020 - 23:27
2
by kbible Wed, 07/22/2020 - 21:34

Resolved

Normal topic Cannot Remove from Schedule
by mmodine» Wed, 07/08/2020 - 14:19
1
by dparker Mon, 07/20/2020 - 21:58

Resolved

Normal topic Time stamp not correct
by choward» Thu, 07/02/2020 - 04:31
1
by kbible Tue, 07/07/2020 - 22:07

Resolved

Normal topic FA Analysis incorrect
by choward» Thu, 07/02/2020 - 04:09
4
by kbible Fri, 08/14/2020 - 02:38

Resolved

Normal topic Issue when trying to award scholarships for FA2020
by choward» Thu, 07/02/2020 - 02:42
1
by dparker Mon, 07/20/2020 - 22:00

Resolved

Normal topic student billing error
by choward» Wed, 07/01/2020 - 22:27
3
by dparker Wed, 08/26/2020 - 03:52

Closed

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic