Bug/Error Found

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Credit Card charges
by choward» Fri, 01/15/2021 - 23:57
2
by dparker Mon, 01/18/2021 - 23:39

Resolved

Normal topic Survey not appearing for students
by Robert Rae» Wed, 01/13/2021 - 17:54
4
by kbible Thu, 01/21/2021 - 21:41

Resolved

Normal topic Error on accessing Advanced Queries
by Robert Rae» Wed, 01/13/2021 - 16:16
1
by kbible Wed, 01/13/2021 - 21:32

Resolved

Normal topic Error when trying to create a contact list
by choward» Mon, 01/11/2021 - 23:32
1
by kbible Tue, 01/12/2021 - 00:36

Resolved

Normal topic 'Update' button not working on screen resize
by Robert Rae» Fri, 01/08/2021 - 16:44
3
by dparker Sat, 01/09/2021 - 02:29

Resolved

Normal topic Financial aid profile
by choward» Thu, 01/07/2021 - 22:40
2
by kbible Fri, 01/08/2021 - 04:45

Resolved

Normal topic System down
by lmthupha» Thu, 01/07/2021 - 03:40
1
by kbible Thu, 01/07/2021 - 04:54

Resolved

Normal topic Running slow today
by choward» Wed, 01/06/2021 - 03:57
1
by kbible Wed, 01/06/2021 - 22:13

Resolved

Normal topic Contact list
by choward» Tue, 12/22/2020 - 04:55
2
by kbible Tue, 01/05/2021 - 01:44

Resolved

Normal topic Out-of-Date Surveys still displaying Notification
by Robert Rae» Thu, 12/10/2020 - 19:29
1
by kbible Thu, 12/10/2020 - 22:28

Resolved

Normal topic Custom Query display error
by Robert Rae» Thu, 12/10/2020 - 18:58
1
by kbible Thu, 12/10/2020 - 22:47

Resolved

Normal topic Billing Charge Rule Set Update Error (urgent)
by Robert Rae» Thu, 12/10/2020 - 17:39
1
by kbible Thu, 12/10/2020 - 22:50

Answered

Normal topic Billing rule error (Urgent)
by choward» Wed, 12/09/2020 - 01:02
3
by dparker Tue, 12/15/2020 - 03:07

Resolved

Normal topic email sent though GNECsis and not included in student history
by choward» Tue, 12/08/2020 - 21:30
1
by kbible Thu, 12/10/2020 - 22:58

Answered

Normal topic Error when sending a group email
by choward» Mon, 12/07/2020 - 23:47
1
by kbible Tue, 12/08/2020 - 00:51

Resolved

Normal topic system hangs on audit
by mmodine» Fri, 12/04/2020 - 16:01
2
by kbible Sat, 12/05/2020 - 01:41

Resolved

Normal topic Running slow and receiving Server Proxy error
by choward» Wed, 12/02/2020 - 23:09
1
by kbible Wed, 12/02/2020 - 23:46

Resolved

Normal topic Student Billing Bulk Update
by Robert Rae» Wed, 12/02/2020 - 18:15
1
by kbible Wed, 12/02/2020 - 22:26

Resolved

Normal topic Error on Instructor Email to Class
by Robert Rae» Wed, 12/02/2020 - 17:03
1
by kbible Wed, 12/02/2020 - 21:58

Resolved

Normal topic New Academic Misconduct Fields - Error on Save
by Robert Rae» Wed, 12/02/2020 - 16:06
1
by kbible Wed, 12/02/2020 - 22:03

Resolved

Hot topic Transcript (LKH)
by PBarrett» Wed, 11/25/2020 - 17:24
6
by kbible Tue, 12/15/2020 - 22:38

Resolved

Normal topic email send error
by choward» Tue, 11/17/2020 - 23:58
2
by kbible Wed, 11/18/2020 - 01:01

Resolved

Normal topic Saved Contact List not saving name change
by mmodine» Fri, 11/06/2020 - 10:25
2
by kbible Tue, 11/10/2020 - 04:50

Answered

Normal topic Cashier
by choward» Thu, 11/05/2020 - 02:41
2
by kbible Fri, 11/20/2020 - 02:20

Resolved

Normal topic 2021-2022 ISIR import
by choward» Mon, 11/02/2020 - 23:46
3
by dparker Thu, 11/05/2020 - 00:10

Answered

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic