Bug/Error Found

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Attendance Error
by Robert Rae» Tue, 05/11/2021 - 17:46
3
by Robert Rae Tue, 05/25/2021 - 18:09

Resolved

Normal topic issue when setting up a payment plan
by choward» Mon, 05/10/2021 - 20:40
2
by kbible Wed, 05/12/2021 - 22:13

Resolved

Normal topic error received when submitting a help ticket for error sending an email
by choward» Tue, 05/04/2021 - 00:01
2
by kbible Tue, 05/11/2021 - 23:58

Resolved

Normal topic error when sending an email
by choward» Mon, 05/03/2021 - 23:59
2
by kbible Tue, 05/04/2021 - 03:30

Resolved

Normal topic (repeat issue) error when applying scholarship
by choward» Wed, 04/14/2021 - 23:49
1
by kbible Thu, 04/15/2021 - 00:16

Resolved

Normal topic Payment did not post to students account
by choward» Wed, 04/14/2021 - 03:59
3
by kbible Wed, 04/14/2021 - 23:58

Answered

Normal topic Expanding Sections seem to have stopped working
by smporter» Mon, 04/12/2021 - 21:20
3
by kbible Thu, 04/15/2021 - 22:30

Resolved

Normal topic Advanced Search not bringing up correct results
by choward» Thu, 04/08/2021 - 20:58
1
by kbible Thu, 04/08/2021 - 21:44

Answered

Normal topic GNECsis will not load this morning
by choward» Thu, 04/08/2021 - 20:20
1
by kbible Thu, 04/08/2021 - 20:41

Resolved

Normal topic error when deleting a payment plan
by choward» Mon, 04/05/2021 - 21:08
2
by kbible Tue, 04/06/2021 - 01:56

Resolved

Normal topic Award budgets
by choward» Fri, 04/02/2021 - 03:03
1
by dparker Mon, 04/05/2021 - 23:46

Answered

Normal topic Kicked out of GNECsis (urgent)
by choward» Fri, 04/02/2021 - 00:22
2
by kbible Fri, 04/09/2021 - 03:27

Resolved

Hot topic Degree Audit - Electives Group
by Robert Rae» Thu, 04/01/2021 - 21:15
5
by kbible Wed, 04/14/2021 - 21:53

Resolved

Normal topic All Transcripts Unavailable Error
by Robert Rae» Mon, 03/29/2021 - 15:36
3
by kbible Mon, 03/29/2021 - 20:02

Resolved

Normal topic Billing Year Not Saving/Error on Save
by Robert Rae» Thu, 03/25/2021 - 15:36
2
by kbible Fri, 03/26/2021 - 19:47

Resolved

Normal topic (Urgent) Student Major Degree Track inaccessible
by Robert Rae» Tue, 03/23/2021 - 17:00
1
by kbible Tue, 03/23/2021 - 20:45

Resolved

Normal topic no space between first and middle name on aging report
by choward» Sat, 03/20/2021 - 00:56
3
by kbible Tue, 03/23/2021 - 19:58

Resolved

Normal topic Unable to access Help Files
by PBarrett» Fri, 03/19/2021 - 14:55
1
by kbible Tue, 03/23/2021 - 04:33

Resolved

Normal topic emailing
by choward» Wed, 03/17/2021 - 01:17
2
by kbible Wed, 03/17/2021 - 21:32

Resolved

Normal topic Bad Gateway error
by choward» Thu, 03/11/2021 - 22:21
1
by kbible Thu, 03/11/2021 - 22:45

Resolved

Normal topic creating a contact list while in aging report
by choward» Thu, 03/11/2021 - 21:40
2
by kbible Wed, 03/17/2021 - 21:21

Resolved

Normal topic Splitting Transaction between 2 terms
by choward» Wed, 03/10/2021 - 01:37
4
by dparker Mon, 07/26/2021 - 23:17

Resolved

Normal topic aging report
by choward» Fri, 03/05/2021 - 03:22
2
by kbible Thu, 03/18/2021 - 05:07

Resolved

Normal topic Zero Thousand
by mmodine» Wed, 03/03/2021 - 09:22
1
by kbible Wed, 03/03/2021 - 20:37

Answered

Normal topic Credit card payments
by choward» Wed, 03/03/2021 - 05:25
2
by kbible Thu, 03/18/2021 - 21:29

Resolved

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic