General Questions

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last comment author Status
Normal topic Application Date in Two Places
by mmodine» Sat, 02/17/2018 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:03

Closed

Normal topic Admissions—Prior Education
by mmodine» Sat, 02/17/2018 - 23:00
1
by admin Thu, 01/24/2019 - 10:52

Resolved

Normal topic Duplicate Pick List Values on Requirements Met
by mmodine» Thu, 02/01/2018 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:02

Resolved

Normal topic Entrance Exam Data
by mmodine» Sun, 01/28/2018 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:02

Closed

Normal topic Can a student's year level have an automatic update?
by jpabilando» Sun, 01/14/2018 - 23:00
0
by jpabilando Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:02

Closed

Normal topic Edit Chapel Service Info
by mmodine» Wed, 01/03/2018 - 23:00
2
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:15

Resolved

Normal topic Where is contact history on a current student?
by mmodine» Sat, 12/16/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:14

Closed

Normal topic Advising students with pre-requisite courses
by jpabilando» Sun, 12/03/2017 - 23:00
2
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:13

Closed

Normal topic Can Students edit their own profile?
by mmodine» Thu, 11/23/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:12

Resolved

Normal topic Remove Pick List on Previous Schools
by mmodine» Tue, 10/31/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 21:38

Resolved

Normal topic Set Today's Date as Default on Attendance Record
by mmodine» Mon, 10/02/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:12

Resolved

Normal topic A request for additional column for Prospects by Term on the Report
by jpabilando» Mon, 09/18/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:11

Resolved

Normal topic Faculty Access to Reports
by mmodine» Tue, 09/12/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 21:40

Resolved

Normal topic Seeing Enrollees of Someone Else's Course
by mmodine» Tue, 09/12/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 21:40

Resolved

Normal topic Print Class Schedule
by mmodine» Tue, 09/12/2017 - 23:00
2
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:09

Resolved

Normal topic Cannot produce a report
by jpabilando» Sun, 09/10/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:23

Closed

Normal topic Scheduling Final Exams
by mmodine» Wed, 08/30/2017 - 23:00
3
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:22

Closed

Hot topic Posting screenshots to this page
by mmodine» Wed, 08/23/2017 - 23:00
6
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:22

Closed

Normal topic Ingreso de Calificaciones - Profesor
by kbible» Tue, 08/22/2017 - 23:00
4
by kbible Mon, 07/08/2019 - 22:24

Resolved

Normal topic Person record show preferred email?
by mmodine» Mon, 06/26/2017 - 23:00
0
by mmodine Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:20

Closed

Hot topic Updating prospect who graduated and wants to return for new degree
by mmodine» Sun, 06/25/2017 - 23:00
5
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:19

Closed

Normal topic A request for number grades on the APNTS transcript.
by jpabilando» Wed, 06/21/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:19

Closed

Normal topic A request for number grades on the APNTS transcript.
by jpabilando» Wed, 06/21/2017 - 23:00
0
by jpabilando Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:19

Closed

Normal topic Pick lists for Address Abbrevations
by mmodine» Tue, 06/20/2017 - 23:00
1
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:18

Closed

Normal topic Instructor Portal: possible to see all available classes in department?
by mmodine» Mon, 06/19/2017 - 23:00
3
by admin Fri, 05/17/2019 - 14:18

Resolved

Information
Icon Legend
New posts
No new posts
Hot topic with new posts
Hot topic without new posts
Sticky topic
Locked topic