As administrator I have access to others' classes and advisees. When I look on Instructor > Classes at my own classes it defaults to the current academic term, but if I change the Instructor name to anyone else it defaults to the most recently completed term. (I tried to upload an example but PDF is not accepted).
Is this happening as intended? If so, what is the function of the pick list?
Thank you for everything you do!